Skip to main content



Shopping King Louis (16 Episodes)

((summary is taken from AsianWiki))
A romance takes place between Kang Ji-Sung (aka, Louis) and Go Bok-Shil. Louis is from a rich family, but he has lost his memory. Go Bok-Shil is a woman with a heart like an angel. Louis learns about true love after meeting Go Bok-Shil.
Watch or Download: HULUVIKI

Latest Posts

The Wailing (2016)

Chinese Paladin 1 (34 Episodes)

Nine: Nine Time Travels (20 Episodes)

What Happened in Bali (20 Episodes)

End Of Animal (2011)

Pisces (2000)

Poetry (시)

Death Bell 2: Bloody Camp

The Housemaid (2010)

Aoi Tori (Blue Bird)